INTELEX Partner Information

HSE Europe Virtual Congress 2021

Intelex Technologies, ULC is a global leader in environmental, health, safety and quality (EHSQ) management software. Since 1992, Intelex employees across the globe have been committed to innovating and enabling organisations to send their employees home safely every day, leaving behind a more sustainable world to the generations that follow, and manage quality so that only the safest and highest quality products make it to market. Intelex’s scalable, web-based platform and applications have helped clients across all industries improve business performance, mitigate organisation-wide risk, and ensure sustained compliance with internationally accepted standards (e.g. ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, and OSHAS 18001) and regulatory requirements. Almost 1,400 customers in 195 countries trust Intelex to power their EHSQ initiatives. Headquartered in Toronto with regional offices and employees around the world, Intelex became an Industrial Scientific company in 2019. In 2020, Intelex acquired ehsAI, provider of a SaaS-based next-wave compliance automation solution that leverages artificial intelligence and machine learning algorithms.

Downloadable PDF’s

Product Brochures

Case Studies, Whitepapers, eBooks and Guides

INTELEX Representatives:

James Briggs,

Regional Sales Director, EMEA

Email Address:

James.Briggs@intelex.com

 

Jon Topping,

Strategic Account Director, EMEA

Email Address:

Jon.Topping@intelex.com

 

Jon Illman,

Senior Account Exec, EMEA

Email Address:

Jonathan.Illman@intelex.com

 

Patrick Heeg,

Strategic Sales & Accounts Director DACH Region

Email Address:

patrick.heeg@intelex.com

 

Andrew Hughlock,

Account Executive

Email Address:

andrew.hughlock@intelex.com

 

Barara Malik,

Account Executive

Email Address:

Barara.Malik@intelex.com

 

Cedric Montresor,

Senior Account Executive – EMEA

Email Address:

cedric.montresor@intelex.com

 

Improve Safety, Reduce Incidents, Save Lives